Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kalvin H. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Niccole was great in EVERY aspect!! Gave me a product that was best for me and was knowledgeable of every step of the process!!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Robin K. for Niccole Booker

Houston, TX
Niccole's expertise and knowledge as a Mortgage Consultant is excellent!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Vanessa W. for Niccole Booker

Forney, TX
Niccole went above and beyond, working countless hours to get my closing done in a timely manner. She kept me informed every step of the way, and I will recommend Niccole and Prosperity Bank to others

5.0 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly M. for Niccole Booker

Arlington, TX
Ms. Booker is a consistent example of great customer service. She is an experienced loan professional who provides timely information that we depend on for all of our home loan needs. Greatly appreciate her flawless execution that led to an expedited close.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Darius P. for Niccole Booker

Arlington, TX
Nichole Booker is always very pleasant to work with as well as very knowledgeable as she navigates us through the process. We have been blessed to have her working on our behalf. Thank you so much for your dedication.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Alisa M. for Niccole Booker

Mesquite, TX
Niccole has EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE‼️‼️‼️

5.0 completed on January 5, 2021

Reviewed by Cedric M. for Niccole Booker

Mesquite, TX
She was very nice from the beginning to the end. She was very patient and so professional she went that extra mile to help us out. I would love to Thank her again for everything she did. I would refer the whole world to her cause she do take care of here business 🥰

4.8 completed on December 21, 2020

Reviewed by Emerson M. for Niccole Booker

Lancaster, TX
Professionalism, promptness, follow-up

5.0 completed on December 19, 2020

Reviewed by Priscilla G. for Niccole Booker

Glenn Heights, TX
Niccole made sure I was updated at all times. When i would stress she was always there to explain and calm me down. She is an amazing person and i have already spoken about her to my friends and family. I will keep all information so If anyone needs a loan officer I will make sure they go to her. I know she worked late hours and on her days off to make sure all my paperwork got in on time. Thank you so much Niccole

5.0 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Niccole Booker

Lancaster, TX
Really appreciated the warmth and caring that was given in every communication with Niccole. She made herself available at all hours to answer questions and always followed up to make sure things were ok. It was a pleasure doing business with her and Prosperity. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 28, 2020

Reviewed by Stafford S. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Niccole did an excellent job. She provided excellent service. My experience was great Stafford

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Robert S. for Niccole Booker

Cedar Hill, TX
THIS PRECIOUS AND A TENTATIVE YOUNG WOMEN RIGHT HERE NICCOLE BOOKER !!!!!!!! IS A GOD SENT TO YOUR COMPANY AND WE ARE SURE FOR EVERY CLIENT SHE WORK FOR, YEAH !!! SHE WENT OVER AND BEYOND. THANK YOU THANK YOU NICCOLE BOOKER THE HAPPY BOOT TAPPERS

5.0 completed on November 9, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon J. for Niccole Booker

Midlothian, TX
Niccole made the process very easy and so made sure to go over the best options available for me.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Connie M. for Niccole Booker

Ft. Worth, TX
Niccole was awesome. She clearly explained things to us in regards to home buying that made it simple to understand. She provided a detailed breakdown of the overall home buying process. I would highly recommend her to others. I can't express how happy I was with her service level. Thank you Niccole for all you do.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Viola H. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Niccole was very thorough about walking me through every single step. She never made me feel like I was bothering her with questions. I was able to reach out to her with any questions or concerns. She even calmed me down on several occasions when things were getting somewhat overwhelming for me. I thank her and I’m very appreciative of all that she helped me with during this entire process!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Ruselocris A. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Excellent service .

5.0 completed on October 8, 2020

Reviewed by Juan C. for Niccole Booker

Grand Prairie, TX
The experience was just the best!

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Caroline G. for Niccole Booker

Fort Worth, TX
Niccole was extremely knowledgeable, responsive, and efficient. I am grateful that she was part of my home buying experience.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2020

Reviewed by Rose F. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Niccole was exceptional, she very knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, patient and went above and beyond.

4.8 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Phylicia W. for Niccole Booker

Houston, TX
Niccole was always available and seemed very eager to assist us on this journey. Professional yet personable. Appreciative of services.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron L. for Niccole Booker

Cedar Hill, TX
Ms. Niccole Booker, made my husbands first time home buying experience smooth! Even though we were the self-employed difficult case, she walked us thru every step of of the way! We are pleased to say Prosperity & Niccole are a team you would want to partner up with during your loan process! The dedication and experience Ms. Niccole carries was definitely what made our loan process land all the Way to Closing table! We truly appreciate her and her team at Prosperity!

5.0 completed on August 24, 2020

Reviewed by Keith C. for Niccole Booker

Conroe, TX
NA

5.0 completed on August 14, 2020

Reviewed by Bradford H. for Niccole Booker

Slaton, TX
Everyone on the team was amazing, but Niccole is exceptional!

4.8 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Yolaunda R. for Niccole Booker

Grand Prairie, TX
Exceptional customer service from Niccole!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Calvin G. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
From start to finish Ms. Booker handle everything flawlessly and her dedication to detail and service is the best.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Oluseyi F. for Niccole Booker

Katy, TX
Niccole is absolutely great! She helped get me to close in a very smooth and quick manner. I appreciate her aid and patience with me.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2020

Reviewed by Chandra G. for Niccole Booker

Glenn Heights, TX
Niccole was amazing! She was very kind and educated me throughout the entire process. Her personality as well as her professionalism shined and allowed me to easily feel secure with her managing my business. She felt like family! I am beyond grateful for my experience with Ms.Booker!

4.5 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Aliyah K. for Niccole Booker

Lewisville, TX
The online portal made access to documents and required task lists very simple to keep track of. Niccole also made sure we were doing ok periodically throughout the loan process and was even able to get us to close earlier if we wanted.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Tolulope O. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Niccole did an outstanding job on communication throughout the lending process and put in a lot of extra hours outside of work to ensure that the loan application would be accepted. Job well done.

4.8 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Vertis F. for Niccole Booker

Houston, TX
My Mortgage Officer, Niccole Booker, was very patience, and dedicated in making sure I got the best rate possible.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney H. for Niccole Booker

Desoto, TX
Thanks Niccole for all the work you done for Angela and I. Thanos for thinking outside the box to get us in our dream home. You are a true blessing from God.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Shelby C. for Niccole Booker

Mesquite, TX
This was our first time buying a home, and while the process wasn’t the easiest, we made it to closing and are very happy with our loan and purchase!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Cle K. for Niccole Booker

Garland, TX
First, let me begin by saying thank you. Mrs. Booker was always there from starting the application to the day of closing. I couldn’t have had a better person do handle my anxiety, apprehension and nerves. She had a calm, settling voice that brought my anxiety from a 10 to a 1 by the end of the conversation. Mrs. Booker’s team were very professional, punctual and knowledgeable. For those reasons alone, she is hands down the best person to help first time home buyers, such as myself. 💯💯💯‼️

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Nicole was on top of communication and execution of the process during a challenging time. Super professional.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie Z. for Niccole Booker

Little Elm, TX
Niccole was outstanding handling my mortgage refinance. She was very knowledge about structuring a deal that would work best for me, and my financial situation. She always responded promptly, and the entire process went very smooth. I would HIGHLY recommended working with Niccole!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Quarlate M. for Niccole Booker

Arlington, TX
All around Amazing!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Niccole Booker

Arlington, TX
Timely feedback and service! Niccole was very informative and made it a smooth process!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Shawnitta H. for Niccole Booker

Heartland, TX
Niccole Made This Transaction Very Easy For Me As A First Time Homebuyer.

4.5 completed on March 24, 2020

Reviewed by Arianne P. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
Great service

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ruselocris A. for Niccole Booker

Dallas, TX
She went beyond my expectations. She is very Knowledgeable and kind when it comes to explaining her answer. Always took the time for me.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael T. for Niccole Booker

Desoto, TX
Excellent care of the client, from everyone at PHML

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by LaQuita B. for Niccole Booker

DeSoto, TX
Niccole's professionalism is unmatched. I appreciate her for making the refinance process seamless. She ensured that we understood every step. I will recommend her in the future. Thanks again Niccole...YOU ROCK!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Tracy B. for Niccole Booker

DeSoto, TX
Professionalism!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2020

Reviewed by Mareshei D. for Niccole Booker

Heartland, TX
Everything

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mallory W. for Niccole Booker

Grand Prairie, TX
Niccole was very patient and diligent. She explained the whole process to me and was available to answer any questions I had regarding the loan process.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Audrey B. for Niccole Booker

Richardson, TX
This is the first time i worked with Niccole and i was very happy with her service. She is a very caring, fast and knowledgeable loan officer. I highly recommend her to everyone!!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Alex C. for Niccole Booker

Coppell, TX
Niccole’s knowledge, professionalism and “can do” attitude was beyond reproach. Her attention to detail was uncanny. I will definitely recommend others to the superb service Niccole rendered!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Irene C. for Niccole Booker

Colleyville, TX
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Starsky H. for Niccole Booker

Sachse, TX
.

5.0 completed on October 30, 2019

Reviewed by Darius P. for Niccole Booker

Arlington, TX
Her prompt reply to our refinance request led us to a far more favorable rate and streamlined process in 21 days! She helped us with our first mortgage and it was a pleasure to tap into her resources once more confident that success would result. All the best, Darius and Kelly

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Avery N. for Niccole Booker

Mansfield, TX
Great! Very helpful. Always available and professional. Will def use in the future for all needs like this.


Line


Back to top